Phone:(425) 502-8189

Greater Seattle Floors

Verified
114 South Findlay Street, Seattle, WA, 98032
114 South Findlay Street Seattle Washington 98108 US
Sales Reps and Management

Regan Miyamura, President, Sales | reganm@gsfloors.com
Becca Miller, Vice President, Accounting Contact | bmiller@gsfloors.com
Mykel (Michael) Miller, Operations Manager & Athletic Sales, Bona Contact | mmiller@gsfloors.com
Tom Wells, Sales | twells@gsfloors.com
Jon Bruneau, Project Manager & Sales | jonb@gsfloors.com
Karen Wilson, Assistant Project Manager,to Regan | karen@gsfloors.com
Caroline Aur, Project Coordinator, to Tom & Jon | caroline@gsfloors.com

205 S Dawson St., Seattle, WA 98108-2244 0.3 km
1-800-544-6052
5701 6th Ave S Suite 214 seattle, WA 98108 0.41 km
580 S Lucile St., Seattle, WA 98108 0.46 km
1-800-721-2407
6020 6th Ave. S. , Seattle, WA, 98108 0.8 km
6020 6th Avenue South, Seattle, WA, United States 0.8 km
6140 6th Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98108-3308 0.88 km
1-877-762-8181
Local 1238 Logo.JPG
6770 E Marginal Way S - Bldg E, Rm 303, Seattle, WA, 98108 1.2 km
3715 South Hudson Street Suite 103 Seattle, WA 98118 1.48 km
1-800-607-2414
4111 Airport Way South, Seattle, WA, 98108 1.69 km
314 Occidental Ave S, Seattle, WA 98104 5.2 km
1-877-762-8181
Showing 1 - 20 of 148 results