Greater Seattle Floors

Verified
114 South Findlay Street, Seattle, WA, 98032
114 South Findlay Street Seattle Washington 98108 US
Sales Reps and Management

Regan Miyamura, President, Sales | reganm@gsfloors.com
Becca Miller, Vice President, Accounting Contact | bmiller@gsfloors.com
Mykel (Michael) Miller, Operations Manager & Athletic Sales, Bona Contact | mmiller@gsfloors.com
Tom Wells, Sales | twells@gsfloors.com
Jon Bruneau, Project Manager & Sales | jonb@gsfloors.com
Karen Wilson, Assistant Project Manager,to Regan | karen@gsfloors.com
Caroline Aur, Project Coordinator, to Tom & Jon | caroline@gsfloors.com

205 S Dawson St., Seattle, WA 98108-2244 0.3 km
1-800-544-6052
5701 6th Ave S Suite 214 seattle, WA 98108 0.41 km
daltile logo.jpg
6020 6th Ave. S. , Seattle, WA, 98108 0.8 km
daltile logo.jpg
6020 6th Avenue South, Seattle, WA, United States 0.8 km
Statements Logo.jpg
6140 6th Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98108-3308 0.88 km
1-800-762-8181
Local 1238 Logo.JPG
6770 E Marginal Way S - Bldg E, Rm 303, Seattle, WA, 98108 1.2 km
3715 South Hudson Street Suite 103 Seattle, WA 98118 1.48 km
1-800-607-2414
238 S 108th Pl, Seattle, WA, United States 5.17 km
11060 Tukwila International Blvd. Seattle WA 98618 6.33 km
7210 Southeast 29th Street, Mercer Island, WA 98040, USA 7.67 km
12600 Interurban Ave S, Tukwila, WA, USA 98168 8.21 km
14570 Interurban Avenue South #C150, Tukwila, WA 98168 10.75 km
206-658-2000206-658-2000
Showing 1 - 20 of 138 results