Bedrosians® Tile & Stone

Verified
Bedrosian Logo.jpg
6841 S 190th St, Kent, WA, 98032
6841 South 190th Street Kent Washington 98032 US
Products

Porcelain Tile – Ceramic Tile – Engineered Quartz – Natural Stone Slabs – Porcelain Slabs – Decorative Tile – Stone Tile – Backsplashes – Setting Materials – Tools – Sealers – Leveling Systems

Sales Reps and Management

John Forsman – Store Manager (john.forsman@bedrosians.com) (425)272-2700,
Doran Fisher – Store Manager (doran.fisher@bedrosians.com) (206) 762-1858
Dean Hoisington – Sales Rep, WA (dean.hoisington@bedrosians.com) (206) 406-4072
Rick Plasencia – Sales Rep, WA (rick.plasencia@bedrosians.com) (253) 766-1266
Hanz Heimbigner – Sales Rep, WA (hanz.heimbigner@bedrosians.com) (206) 285-2812
Josh White – Commercial Rep, WA (josh.white@bedrosians.com) (206)496-8530

Bedrosian Logo.jpg 6 months ago
  • You must to post comments
Showing 1 result
TSlogo_noreflection(1).jpg
21002 68th Ave South Kent , WA 98032 0.3 km
1-877-419-8453
Emser HIGH_res_logo.jpg
18401 Cascade Ave S, Tukwila, WA, United States 0.47 km
Aurora Hardwood LOGO.png
18630 72nd Ave S, Kent, Washington, United States 0.48 km
Cascade Pacific Floor Distributors_3.jpg
6540 S Glacier St., Ste 140, Seattle, WA, 98188 0.5 km
We are a wholesale hard surface flooring distributor that includes wood flooring, laminate, rigid...
1-888-622-5448
SuperFloors.jpg
6911 S 196th St., Kent, WA, 98032 0.64 km
Our mission is to create the ultimate home buying experience through innovative design, superior ...
SAI Logo.jpg
19901 62nd Ave S Kent, WA 98032 0.85 km
1-866-763-1220
wankelogo - Copy.jpg
18260 Olympic Ave. S., Tukwila, WA 98188 0.93 km
18414 80th Ct S, Kent, WA 98032 1.29 km
For over 50 years, Pacific Mat (PacMat) has been the industry leader in wholesale flooring distri...
800-345-6287
4051 Oaksdale Ave SW Suite C, Renton, WA 98057 1.51 km
1-800-288-2289
17651 Southcenter Parkway, Tukwila, WA, USA 1.7 km
GF_Logo_withCircle.jpg
9021 S 180th St, Kent, WA, 98032 2.37 km
515 Strander Blvd., Tukwila, WA 98188 2.62 km
Showing 1 - 20 of 132 results